Bulk Purge Trash Job
You can use Bulk Purge Trash to create a job that runs on a set schedule to purge trash from all the specified spaces.
When you delete a Confluence page, it is moved to the space's trash. Deleted pages can be restored from the space's trash, but they also continue to take up database storage space. It is good housekeeping practice to regularly clear a space's trash to minimize database storage requirements.
Follow these steps to set up the script:
Note: You can also click the Run Now button, which displays a results table showing whether the job was completed successfully and the log for the job execution.