Plans and Billing
Find the information you need about purchasing our app here.
All workspaces under the Team will share the limits relevant to the selected plan and be billed centrally.
When you need to upgrade, you can either upgrade an existing Team or create a new one on the plan you need.
Note: Custom plans
Contact us if you want to work together to create a bespoke integration for your needs.
Upgrade a Free Plan to Basic, Advanced, Pro, or Custom
A new plan confirmation appears. Your new plan is active and ready to use!
Note: Upgrade billing 🗓️
Upgraded plans activate immediately. If applicable, your next bill will include the days of upgraded plan use within the current billing cycle.
Review the Billing Details tab for a plan summary.