The Adaptavist Group LogoDocumentation

Switch Between Organisations

Learn how to view and switch between organisations and see all members in each organisation.

When you create a project, you can determine who sees the project by choosing Shared with organisation or Only me. Picking Shared with organisation means that everyone within that organisation can see the analyses and chats within that project. You can belong to more than one organisation, and when you belong to more than one, you will select which organisation you are sharing the project with.

You can view and switch between organisations in the ScriptRunner Migration Suite Web App using the drop-down in the left-hand navigation:

To view all members of an organisation, select Members.

Search documentation

Start typing to search the docs.