AutoBlocks makes saving your work simple.

Every time you make changes to a workspace or update code on a Code block, that work is automatically saved. You can shut your laptop, close the browser, sign out, etc. and your changes will be waiting for you when you return. No formal saving process is required.

Easy.

The only time AutoBlocks needs you to formally save is when the option to save is presented to you. Save prompts exist in AutoBlocks wizards—when you create new connections, manage workspace details, etc. In these situations, Save buttons are easy to see.

Here's an example: