Connections

Connecting AutoBlocks to the various services you use allows you to create limitless automations for as many processes as you can imagine.

AutoBlocks currently supports connections for the following services:

  • Bitbucket Cloud
  • Bitbucket On-Premise
  • Confluence Cloud
  • Confluence On-Premise
  • Git Storage
  • Google Sheets
  • HTTP Endpoint
  • Jira Cloud Platform
  • Jira On-Premise
  • ServiceNow
  • Slack
  • Tempo Timesheets for Jira Cloud
  • Zephyr Scale for Jira Cloud

If your account has no connections, you see the following prompt when you click Connections in the panel:

Simply click New Connection to initiate the creation of a new connection.

If you have existing connections, click Connections > New Connection to create a new one.

Authorized or Unauthorized?

You can quickly tell if a connection is authorized or not. Authorized connections display a bright  indicator, while unauthorized connections are labeled with .

Deleted Connections

When you delete connections, AutoBlocks keep them around, out of sight, just in case you want to restore and use them later. Deleting an authorized connection automatically unauthorizes it. 

Restoring Deleted Connections

If you want to view deleted connections or potentially restore a previously deleted connection, click Connections > Filter/Sort > Show Deleted

The tiles for your deleted connections will appear in your connections list, where you can reauthorize (and restore) a previously deleted connection.

Check out Creating a Connection to learn more.